Dave\’s Blog

Because my handwriting is awful

Catching up 07 Oct 2005

Filed under: blogs,quick-posts,screenshots — David House @ 10:26 am

What happens when you fire up Bloglines and find out you have nearly 40 decafbad posts to catch up on :)

Screenshot of my Tab bar, full of decafbad posts

 

3 Responses to “Catching up”

  1. l.m.orchard Says:

    Whoa… I wrote 40 things worth reading? :)

  2. David House Says:

    Well, you are one of my favourite bloggers :) It’s worth checking out each post, normally, even if I don’t stop to read it in its entirety (which I normally do). I have seen that vertical tab bar trick, but I’m not convinced I’m sold. At least it would be handy for these kinds of scenarios, I suppose.


Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.